Eligible Universities List for Free Laptop Scheme

Here is a list of all of the eligible universities for free laptop scheme (PM's national laptop scheme) to giveaway free laptops to the eligible students who are studying nicely.

So check out the list right below and ask your teachers to provide more details are check this article of TaleemWala.com.
Eligible Universities List for Free Laptop Scheme

Read the list of eligible universities for free laptop scheme:
  1. Abbottabad University of Science and Technology   
  2. Abdul Wali Khan University
  3. Air University
  4. Allama Iqbal Open University
  5. Bacha Khan University
  6. Bahauddin Zakariya University
  7. Bahria University
  8. Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology
  9. Balochistan University of IT, Engineering & Management Sciences
  10. ​Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University of Technology & Skill Development   
  11. COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
  12. Dawood College of Engineering & Technology
  13. DOW University of Health Sciences
  14. ​Fatima Jinnah Medical University
  15. Fatima Jinnah Women University
  16. Federal Urdu University of Arts, Sciences & Technology
  17. Gambat Institute of Medical Sciences
  18. Ghazi University
  19. Dera Ghazi Khan
  20. Gomal University
  21. Government College for Women University
  22. Government College University
  23. Government Sadiq College Women University
  24. Hazara University
  25. Information Technology University
  26. Institute of Business Administration
  27. Institute of Management Science
  28. Institute of Space Technology
  29. International Islamic University
  30. Islamia College University
  31. Islamia University
  32. Jinnah Sindh Medical University
  33. Karakurum International University
  34. Khawaja Freed University of Engineering & Information Technology
  35. Khushal Khan Khatak University
  36. Khyber Medical University
  37. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Agriculture University
  38. King Edward Medical University
  39. Kinnaird College for Women University
  40. Kohat University of Science & Technology
  41. Lahore College for Women University
  42. Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences
  43. Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences
  44. Mehran University of Engineering & Technology
  45. Mirpur University of Science & Technology
  46. Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of Agriculture
  47. Muhammad Nawaz Sharif University of  Engineering & Technology
  48. National Defense University
  49. National Textile University
  50. National University of Medical Sciences
  51. National University of Modern Languages
  52. National University of Sciences & Technology
  53. NED University of Engineering & Technology
  54. NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology
  55. Pakistan Institute of Development Economics
  56. Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences
  57. Pakistan Institute of Fashion & Design
  58. Pakistan Military Academy
  59. Pakistan Navel Academy
  60. Peoples University of Medical & Health Sciences for Women
  61. Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University
  62. Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science & Technology
  63. Quaid-e-Azam University
  64. Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University
  65. Shah Abdul Latif University
  66. Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Lyari
  67. Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences
  68. Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University
  69. Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University
  70. Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University
  71. Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University
  72. Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto University of Law
  73. ​Shuhada e Army Public School University of Technology    ​
  74. Sindh Agriculture University
  75. Sindh Madressatul Islam University
  76. Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
  77. The Women University
  78. University of Agriculture
  79. University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir
  80. University of Balochistan
  81. University of Education
  82. University of Engineering & Technology
  83. University of Engineering & Technology
  84. University of Engineering & Technology
  85. University of FATA
  86. University of Gujrat
  87. University of Haripur
  88. University of Health Sciences
  89. University of Karachi
  90. University of Loralai
  91. University of Malakand
  92. University of Management Sciences and Information Technology
  93. University of Peshawar
  94. University of Poonch
  95. University of Sargodha
  96. University of Science & Technology
  97. University of Sindh
  98. University of Swabi
  99. University of the Punjab
  100. University of Turbat
  101. University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences
  102. Virtual University of Pakistan
  103. Women University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir
  104. ​Women University Swabi    ​Swabi
  105. ​Women University Mardan
NOTE: There are 109 universities which are eligible for PM's national laptop scheme and if yours is not listed check with its authoritative persons.

Official Note: Students of Affiliated Colleges, Universities or Schools/Institutes which have not received NOC from HEC, are not eligible for free laptop scheme.

If you are unable to spot your university or need more information please comment your question and we will answer it. Thanks

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post